+ Is my information secure?
- Yes 100% secure. Your Client Center uses the latest encrypted web technologies. Only you get access to your account ever. Genetic Matrix is the 100% owner of its dedicated Internet Servers. Genetic Matrix does not use cheap shared web hosting solutions that put your data at risk. The Genetic Matrix dedicated internet servers are part of a server cloud configuration that is continuously backed-up.
+ What is minimum period of membership ?
- There is no minimum period of membership.
+ What are the Payment cycle intervals for member subscription fees ?
- Memberships are renewed automatically at the end of your subscription period either for another month or another year depending on the payment interval that you selected. Automatic renewal will not occur if you cancel the subscription before its expiry date. Day pro memberships are not automatically renewed.
- The expiry date of your subscription is always shown in the My Account area of your client center.
- If you upgrade to a higher level within the subscription period (e.g. Advanced to Pro Level) your account will upgrade instantly to the higher level and a new subscription period will begin at the new membership level. No credit will be applied for the remaining period on the lower level subscription remaining after the upgrade.
+ How can I cancel my subscription ?
- Your Membership can be cancelled at any time by clicking Cancel Subscription within your My Account area before the date that your current subscription period ends.
+ How can I downgrade to a lower Membership Level ?
- You cannot immediately downgrade to a lower paid subscription level. First cancel the subscription. Your account will remain at its current level until the paid period ends. Your account will then downgrade automatically to the basic free level. At this point re-subscribe to the lower membership that that you require e.g Advanced Membership.
+ What will be the status of My GM Account after cancelling the subscription?
- Upon selecting Cancel Subscription no further subscription payments will be made and your account will continue with its membership benefits until the end of the period paid for.
- After cancellation your account will return to the Basic (free) Level at the end of the paid subscription period.
+ What will happen to my Pro and Advanced charts after my subscription is cancelled?
- All charts will remain in your account but you will no longer be able to access charts or views that are normally part of a paid subscription benefit. No personal data is ever deleted by Genetic Matrix.
- If you re-subscribe to paid a membership level you will be able to access those charts again within your account.